We are delighted to announce that we will be releasing three new books this year: all autobiographies by former top-flight footballers.

Fans of Sheffield Wednesday, Nottingham Forest, Leicester City, Aston Villa, Derby County and Coventry City will be very interested.

Further details will be released over the coming days.